Members > Invitations tab: You can display and manage your invitation to collaborate.
Your invitations are sorted as follows:
- "Received invitations"
- "Sent pending invitations"
- "Rejected send invitations"
You can resend or delete an invitation by clicking on it.
Note: When you send an invitation to collaborate, if the person does not yet have a Beesbusy account, they will be invited to create a new account. If the person already has an account, they can choose to accept or decline the invitation. Once the invitation is accepted, the person will have access to the projects that you have shared with them.