To read a Buzz, click on the "Bell" icon located at the top right of the screen, to the left of the user drop-down menu.
You will access the list of received notifications. There are different types of notifications:
- A Buzz sent by a member from a task or project
- A reminder notification sent by Beesbusy when you set a reminder on a task
- A notification regarding a new collaboration or a collaboration deletion
- A Buzz from Beesbusy informing you about new features available in the application
- A reward sent by a member
- A notification when archiving or unarchiving a project you're working on
- To mark a Buzz as "read", click on the corresponding Buzz. The blue frame disappears.
You can delete a Buzz by clicking on the "Trash" icon to the right of the Buzz in question. A confirmation will be requested.