Did you delete a project by mistake?
Don't worry, your deleted projects are kept in our secure database for 30 days after deletion to ensure a backup in case you need it.
Send us an email with your request as soon as possible at: firstname.lastname@example.org and we will do our best to help you.
Avoid future problems
If you want to set aside projects without deleting them, you can use the archiving feature. We invite you to read more about: